firenbike.jpg

Tim Matykiewicz

President/CEO

Tim@azeventsgroup.com

Nanette Duncan

Director of Event Management 

Net@azeventsgroup.com

Jake Matykiewicz

Events Manager – 

Website/Social Media & Venue Site Logistics


Jake@azeventsgroup.com

Kellie Snyder

Events Manager – Sponsorships 

Kellie@azeventsgroup.com

Mathew Hawkins

Events Manager – Sponsorships & Retail Vendors 

Matt@azeventsgroup.com

Jaime Rensel

Events Manager - Volunteer Coordinator 

Jaime@azeventsgroup.com

Eric Fleckenstein


Events Manager - Venue Site Production


Info@azeventsgroup.com

 
fireworks.jpg